PACK EXPO East
Wednesday, March 4 to Thursday, March 5
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
AUSA Global Force
Tuesday, March 17 to Thursday, March 19

A three-day event that will include presentations from the Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Army (Acquisition, Logistics and Technology), the United States Army Materiel Command, and the United States Army Training and Doctrine Command.

Von Braun Center
Huntsville, Alabama
Warrior Expo West
Wednesday, April 1 to Thursday, April 2
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, California
2020 SourceAmerica National Conference
Monday, April 6 to Wednesday, April 8

During the conference you will have the opportunity to enjoy in-depth educational sessions, panel discussions and networking events where you can exchange ideas with industry experts and others throughout our network.

Washington Marriott Wardman Park
Washington, District of Columbia
Federal Acquisition Service Training (FAST) Conference
Tuesday, April 14 to Thursday, April 16

Participate in educational sessions, connect with peers over shared challenges, engage with executives during interactive panels, and see and touch the latest products and services

Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, Georgia

Pages